Executive

 

WHITE ROCK LAWN BOWLING CLUB
1079 Dolphin Street
White Rock, B.C., V4B 4G4
604-536-2616

EXECUTIVE – 2017-2018

President Ron Gillies    rongillies@hotmail.com

Vice President Gayle Saunders    gaylesaunderswr@gmail.com

Past President Roland Cook    rolandcook@hotmail.com

Secretary Marilyn Martin    marilynmartin@live.ca

Treasurer Lynn DeLaBarre    lynn.delabarre@gmail.com

Liquor Operation Judie Tomcheck     judietomcheck@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS – 2017-2018

Coaching Mary Wright    marywright@shaw.ca

Membership Yvette Symes    ysymes@hotmail.com

Tournaments Linda Paupst     lpaupst@gmail.com

Leagues Robin Rankine     r.rankine@hotmail.com
Colleen Gillies     cgillies.az@hotmail.com

Hospitality Michelle Blackmore     mpblackmore@gmail.com

Social Morag Paul     moragp@shaw.ca

House Henry Stoodley

Publicity Pat Rogers     progers1@telus.net

Sunshine Nancy Leuvekamp     nleuvekamp@hotmail.com