Executive

 

WHITE ROCK LAWN BOWLING CLUB
1079 Dolphin Street
White Rock, B.C., V4B 4G4
604-536-2616

EXECUTIVE – 2018

President – Ron Gillies    rongillies@hotmail.com

Vice President – Gayle Saunders    gaylesaunderswr@gmail.com

Past President – Roland Cook    rolandcook@hotmail.com

Secretary – Jane Mantle     jmantle1@telus.net

Treasurer – Lynn DeLaBarre    lynn.delabarre@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS – 2018

Coaching – Mary Wright    marywright@shaw.ca

Membership – Yvette Symes    ysymes@hotmail.com

Tournaments – Linda Paupst     lpaupst@gmail.com

Leagues –

Liquor Operations – Judie Tomcheck    judietomcheck@gmail.com

Social & Hospitality – Michelle Blackmore    mpblackmore@gmail.com

Grounds – Henry Stoodley

House –

Publicity – Leslie Smith     duffer12@telus.net

Sunshine Nancy – Leuvekamp     nleuvekamp@hotmail.com

Website – Bob Blackmore     rablackmore@telus.net